Contact Us
Bgb14 Contact Thumb
About Interbrand

Interbrand is the world’s leading brand consultancy, with a network of 33 offices in 27 countries.

Since we opened for business in 1974, we have changed the way the world sees branding: from just another word for “logo”, to a business’s most valuable asset, to business strategy brought to life.

Publisher of the highly influential, annual Best Global Brands ranking, we believe that brands have the power to change the world—and we help our clients to do it every day.

Our combination of strategy, creativity and technology delivers fresh ideas and insights, deep brand intelligence, clear business opportunities, and compelling brand experiences.

Please direct inquiries to any of Interbrand's global or regional executives:

Jez Frampton
Global Chief Executive Officer, Interbrand
Tel U.K. : +44 (0) 20 7554 1183
Tel U.S.: +1 212 798 7777
jez.frampton@interbrand.com

Graham Hales
Global Chief Marketing Officer, Interbrand
Tel U.K.: +44 (0) 20 7554 1169
graham.hales@interbrand.com

North America

Josh Feldmeth
Chief Executive Officer, Interbrand North America
Tel U.S.: +1 212 798 7770
josh.feldmeth@interbrand.com

Andrea Sullivan
Chief Marketing Officer, Interbrand North America
Tel U.S.: +1.212.798.7510
andrea.sullivan@interbrand.com

Europe

Simon Bailey
Chief Executive Officer, Interbrand Europe
Tel U.K.: +44 (0) 20 7554 1125
simon.bailey@interbrand.com

Asia-Pacific

Stuart Green
Chief Executive Officer, Interbrand Asia-Pacific
Tel Singapore: +65 6534 0567
stuart.green@interbrand.com

Latin America

Gonzalo Brujó
Chairman, Interbrand Latin America & Iberia
Tel Spain: +34 91 789 30 01
gonzalo.brujo@interbrand.com

If you are a member of the media and would like to arrange an interview, or you represent a top 100 brand and would like a social media badge, please contact:

Lindsay Beltzer
Senior Associate, Global Marketing & Communications, Interbrand
Tel US: +1 212 798 7786
lindsay.beltzer@interbrand.com

For more information on this year's Best Global Brands, please visit: bestglobalbrands.com

For more information on Interbrand, please visit:

To join the Best Global Brands conversation: Please use hashtag #BGB2014. You can find discussions and photos on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & LinkedIn.